LakePlace.com® The Lakeshore Sales Specialists      Sellers ▶ List With Us      Realtors ▶ Learn More

Meet Our Team

LakePlace.com's Recreational Property Sales Specialists

Jim Mitchell

Realtor®

612-812-0452

jimmitchell@lakeplace.com

Coralee Erickson

Associate Broker

715-892-1916

coralee@lakeplace.com

Jenny Foote

Realtor®

218-821-4663

jenny@lakeplace.com

Kris Lind

Associate Broker

218-259-6723

kris@lakeplace.com

Bruce Zeller

Franchise Broker/Owner

218-849-7778

bruce@lakeplace.com

Patrick Schey

Franchise Broker/Owner

715-614-4736

patrick@lakeplace.com

JoDee Lochner

Realtor®

715-641-0152

jodee@lakeplace.com

Andrea Lapacinski

Associate Broker

715-651-7013

andrea@lakeplace.com

John Seekon

Realtor®

218-256-6565

jrseekon@lakeplace.com

John Willard

Realtor®

612-963-1777

john@lakeplace.com

Annie Gielarowski

Realtor®

218-821-3189

annie@lakeplace.com

Jeff Iverson

Realtor®

715-308-7815

jeff@lakeplace.com

Steve Swoboda

Associate Broker

715-296-0200

steve@lakeplace.com

Lorraine Moore

Realtor®

218-261-1300

lorraine@lakeplace.com

Dan Pflugshaupt

Franchise Broker/Owner

218-839-7700

dan@lakeplace.com

Sherri Owens

Realtor®

218-416-0904

sherriowens@lakeplace.com

Andrew Colwell

Realtor®

507-390-2122

andrew@lakeplace.com

Blake Burggraff

Realtor®

218-316-1545

blake@lakeplace.com

Bob Heinrich

Realtor®

218-820-0648

bob@lakeplace.com

Lindi Mae Carlson

Realtor®

218-940-6353

lindimae@lakeplace.com

Carrie King

Realtor®

763-333-5756

carrie@lakeplace.com

Renae McGinnity

Realtor®

715-566-1213

renae@lakeplace.com

Chuck Davis

Realtor®

218-330-7610

chuck@lakeplace.com

Kristine Walsh

Realtor®

218-255-0096

kristinewalsh@lakeplace.com

Kevin Moore

Realtor®

218-731-6098

kevin@lakeplace.com

Cheryl Larson

Realtor®

218-556-0219

cheryl@lakeplace.com

Victoria Litteral

Realtor®

612-816-5045

victoria@lakeplace.com

Paul Eisenschenk

Broker

320-293-9585

paul@lakeplace.com

Sam Holmgren

Realtor®

612-670-1312

sam@lakeplace.com

Hana Hammer

Realtor®

715-684-9858

hana@lakeplace.com

Diane Pogatchnik

Managing Broker

218-820-8963

diane@lakeplace.com

Meagan MacIver

Realtor®

612-289-2699

realtormeaganm@gmail.com

Josh Grover

Realtor®

218-255-1232

josh@lakeplace.com

Laurie Knudson

Realtor®

612-308-8749

laurie.knudson@lakeplace.com

Joanna Lattery

Realtor®

218-232-7102

joanna@lakeplace.com

Brandon Burggraff

Realtor®

218-316-1935

brandon@lakeplace.com

Jim Brouse

Realtor®

218-849-5556

jim.brouse@lakeplace.com

Dawn Stavaas

Realtor®

218-731-2333

dawn@lakeplace.com

Brian Stevens

Realtor®

715-419-1363

brians@lakeplace.com

Dave McNulty

Associate Broker

715-416-0511

dave.mcnulty@lakeplace.com

Chris Engel

Realtor®

612-791-4839

cjengel@lakeplace.com

Melissa Mayer

Realtor®

715-892-7697

melissa.mayer@lakeplace.com

Dennis Wickham

Realtor®

218-820-6139

denny@lakeplace.com

Darin Moravitz

Franchise Broker/Owner

715-205-8805

dm@lakeplace.com

Jodi Zeller

Realtor®

218-849-5761

jodi@lakeplace.com

Ron Spangler

Realtor®

218-205-8652

ron.spangler@lakeplace.com

Lisa Weaver

Realtor®

218-255-5440

lisa@lakeplace.com

Rick Ohren

Realtor®

218-790-1501

rick@lakeplace.com

Tim Paulsen

Realtor®

218-838-4009

tim@lakeplace.com

Jason Aguirre

Realtor®

920-615-6466

jason@lakeplace.com

Susan Yonkovich

Realtor®

218-820-5747

susan@lakeplace.com

Jane Huber

Associate Broker

715-892-4909

jane.huber@lakeplace.com

Chris Mattson

Realtor®

218-232-9200

lakeplacechris@gmail.com

Samantha Koivunen

Realtor®

218-780-8849

samantha@lakeplace.com

Melissa Raasch

Realtor®

218-820-4564

melissa@lakeplace.com

Sue Bolton

Realtor®

218-821-2323

sue@lakeplace.com

Deb Cooper

Realtor®

651-470-4418

deb@lakeplace.com

Deanne Moravitz

Realtor®

715-497-3043

deanne@lakeplace.com

Rita Gjonnes

Associate Broker

715-566-2529

rita@lakeplace.com

Katie Schueller

Realtor®

218-821-2994

katieschueller@lakeplace.com

Renee Clanin

Realtor®

815-761-4589

renee@lakeplace.com

Donnie Marker

Realtor®

715-520-2047

donnie@lakeplace.com

Lorie Johnson

Realtor®

218-820-4563

lorie@lakeplace.com

Ron Walters

Managing Broker

715-558-0363

ron@lakeplace.com

Judy Dawson-Einerson

Realtor®

218-850-7126

judy@lakeplace.com

Tadd Peterson

Realtor®

715-541-2537

tadd@lakeplace.com

Shawn Pearson

Associate Broker

218-820-0168

shawn@lakeplace.com

Mike Mehle

Realtor®

218-969-7470

mike@lakeplace.com

Doug Mitchell

Broker

218-820-8580

doug@lakeplace.com

Jill Anderson

Realtor®

608-780-2768

jill@lakeplace.com

Jeremy Christensen

Realtor®

320-493-8543

jeremy@lakeplace.com

Anthony Schey

Realtor®

608-770-8815

anthony@lakeplace.com

Brett Moravitz

Franchise Broker/Owner

715-205-9268

brett@lakeplace.com

Andrew Lindgren

Realtor®

651-285-9871

andrew.lindgren@lakeplace.com

Brian Stendel

Realtor®

507-390-5731

brian@lakeplace.com

Lorinda Davis

Realtor®

218-330-7614

lorinda@lakeplace.com

Tony Mosey

Realtor®

320-808-4349

tony@lakeplace.com

Greg Grover

Associate Broker

218-255-0168

greg@lakeplace.com

Dan Schueller

Realtor®

218-821-0223

danschueller@lakeplace.com

Jennifer Lindgren

Realtor®

612-366-7825

jennifer.lindgren@lakeplace.com

Rod Einerson

Realtor®

218-234-5480

rod@lakeplace.com

Randy Johnson

Associate Broker

218-820-4562

randy@lakeplace.com

Dick Kruger

Associate Broker

218-821-4500

dick@lakeplace.com

Jerry Moore

Realtor®

218-330-3334

jerry@lakeplace.com

Kathleen Paramore

Realtor®

715-218-5018

kathleen@lakeplace.com

Better Agents. Better Website. Better Results.

Our Office Locations

The Lake Property Sales Specialists

Alexandria

1920 Turning Leaf Lane SW

Suite 3

Alexandria, MN 56308

320-219-6000

320-219-6001

fax

Annandale

Satellite Office

Annandale, MN 55302

 

320-293-9585

320-219-6001

fax

Battle Lake

Satellite Office

Battle Lake, MN 56515

 

218-282-0044

218-844-3839

fax

Bemidji

Satellite Office

Bemidji, MN 56601

 

218-692-6003

218-692-6004

fax

Birchwood

105 E Highway 48

PO Box 155

Birchwood, WI 54817

715-354-9773

715-354-9772

fax

Crosslake

36820 County Road 66

PO Box 777

Crosslake, MN 56442

218-692-6003

218-692-6004

fax

Cumberland

Brothers Realty

1345 Hwy 63 & 48

Cumberland, WI 54829

715-822-3303

715-822-3305

fax

Detroit Lakes

Lakeshore and More

10507 Co Hwy 11

Pelican Rapids, MN 56572

218-532-3837

218-532-3839

fax

Duluth

230 West Superior St

Suite 400

Duluth, MN 55802

218-940-6353

218-692-6004

fax

Fergus Falls

215 W Washington Ave

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

 

218-739-2234

218-692-6004

fax

Grand Rapids

Satellite Office

Grand Rapids, MN 55775

 

218-259-6723

218-363-6606

fax

Green Bay

Satellite Office

Green Bay, WI 54304

 

920-403-0350

715-354-9772

fax

Iron Range

Satellite Office

Virginia, MN 55792

 

218-228-2960

218-305-4546

fax

Longville

5024 State 84 NE

PO Box 275

Longville, MN 56655

218-363-6600

218-363-6606

fax

Mentor

Satellite Office

Mentor, MN 56535

 

218-687-4321

218-692-6004

fax

Minocqua

Vacationland Properties

8664 Highway 51

Minocqua, WI 54548

715-356-5246

715-356-7222

fax

Nisswa

24400 Smiley Road Suite 7

Nisswa, MN 56468

 

218-821-0223

218-692-6004

fax

Owatonna

135 West Main Street

Owatonna, MN 55060

 

507-390-5731

507-390-5731

fax

Park Rapids

602 1st St E

Park Rapids, MN 56470

 

218-732-8416

218-732-8439

fax

Pine River

Gallery of Homes

248 First Street North

Pine River, MN 56474

218-587-4444

 

 

Shell Lake

21 5th Ave

PO Box 217

Shell Lake, WI 54871

715-416-0511

715-349-4445

fax

Siren

24158 State Rd 35

Siren, WI 54872

 

715-349-4444

715-349-4445

fax

St Cloud

Satellite Office

St Cloud, MN 56301

 

320-293-9585

218-692-6004

fax

Tomahawk

Vacationland Properties

1411 N 4th St Suite 100

Tomahawk, WI 54487

715-453-4503

715-224-3751

fax

Turtle Lake

Brothers Realty

549 Hwy 8 & 63

Turtle Lake, WI 54889

715-986-4141

715-986-4011

fax

Twin Cities

1120 E 80th St

Suite 103

Bloomington, MN 55420

 

Contact Us

 

Walker

Satellite Office

Walker, MN 56484

 

218-363-6600

218-363-6606

fax

Wisconsin Dells

Satellite Office

Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

 

608-770-8815

715-354-9772

fax

They said pick a number. We chose #1.

Wisconsin & Minnesota lake property, cabin rentals & resorts

Copyright ©2021 LakePlace.com® All Rights Reserved

All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified.

LakePlace.com shall not be responsible or liable for any typographical errors, mapping errors, misinformation, or misprints.

All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.     108.163.245.130 | 18.232.59.38Member Login