LakePlace.com® The Lakeshore Sales Specialists      Sellers ▶ List With Us      Realtors ▶ Learn More

Meet Our Team

LakePlace.com's Recreational Property Sales Specialists

Samantha Koivunen

Realtor®

218-780-8849

samantha@lakeplace.com

Bruce Zeller

Franchise Broker/Owner

218-849-7778

bruce@lakeplace.com

Joanna Lattery

Realtor®

218-232-7102

joanna@lakeplace.com

Rita Gjonnes

Associate Broker

715-566-2529

rita@lakeplace.com

Carrie King

Realtor®

763-333-5756

carrie@lakeplace.com

Jodi Zeller

Realtor®

218-849-5761

jodi@lakeplace.com

Tadd Peterson

Realtor®

715-541-2537

tadd@lakeplace.com

Jill Anderson

Realtor®

608-780-2768

jill@lakeplace.com

Kevin Moore

Realtor®

218-731-6098

kevin@lakeplace.com

Adam Marks

Realtor®

701-200-4089

adam@lakeplace.com

Brian Stevens

Realtor®

715-419-1363

brians@lakeplace.com

Rick Ohren

Realtor®

218-790-1501

rick@lakeplace.com

Melissa Mayer

Realtor®

715-892-7697

melissa.mayer@lakeplace.com

Patrick Schey

Franchise Broker/Owner

715-614-4736

patrick@lakeplace.com

Doug Mitchell

Managing Broker

218-820-8580

doug@lakeplace.com

Judy Dawson-Einerson

Realtor®

218-850-7126

judy@lakeplace.com

Ron Walters

Managing Broker

715-558-0363

ron@lakeplace.com

Jenny Foote

Realtor®

218-821-4663

jenny@lakeplace.com

John Willard

Realtor®

612-963-1777

john@lakeplace.com

Jeremy Christensen

Realtor®

320-493-8543

jeremy@lakeplace.com

Jim Mitchell

Realtor®

612-812-0452

jimmitchell@lakeplace.com

Andrew Colwell

Realtor®

507-390-2122

andrew@lakeplace.com

Darin Moravitz

Franchise Broker/Owner

715-205-8805

dm@lakeplace.com

John Tabaka

Realtor®

952-393-3300

johnt@lakeplace.com

Lindi Mae Carlson

Realtor®

218-940-6353

lindimae@lakeplace.com

Kathleen Paramore

Realtor®

715-218-5018

kathleen@lakeplace.com

Jane Huber

Associate Broker

715-892-4909

jane.huber@lakeplace.com

Jeff Iverson

Realtor®

715-308-7815

jeff@lakeplace.com

Deb Cooper

Realtor®

651-470-4418

deb@lakeplace.com

Jason Aguirre

Realtor®

920-615-6466

jason@lakeplace.com

Lorie Johnson

Realtor®

218-820-4563

lorie@lakeplace.com

Sue Bolton

Realtor®

218-821-2323

sue@lakeplace.com

Brett Moravitz

Franchise Broker/Owner

715-205-9268

brett@lakeplace.com

Josh Grover

Realtor®

218-255-1232

josh@lakeplace.com

Donnie Marker

Realtor®

715-520-2047

donnie@lakeplace.com

Chuck Davis

Realtor®

218-330-7610

chuck@lakeplace.com

Andrea Lapacinski

Associate Broker

715-651-7013

andrea@lakeplace.com

Greg Grover

Associate Broker

218-255-0168

greg@lakeplace.com

Melissa Raasch

Realtor®

218-820-4564

melissa@lakeplace.com

Lorraine Moore

Realtor®

218-261-1300

lorraine@lakeplace.com

Lorinda Davis

Realtor®

218-330-7614

lorinda@lakeplace.com

Dawn Stavaas

Realtor®

218-731-2333

dawn@lakeplace.com

Hana Hammer

Realtor®

715-684-9858

hana@lakeplace.com

Deanne Moravitz

Realtor®

715-497-3043

deanne@lakeplace.com

Renee Clanin

Realtor®

815-761-4589

renee@lakeplace.com

Chris Engel

Realtor®

612-791-4839

cjengel@lakeplace.com

Cheryl Larson

Realtor®

218-556-0219

cheryl@lakeplace.com

Coralee Erickson

Associate Broker

715-892-1916

coralee@lakeplace.com

Dick Kruger

Associate Broker

218-821-4500

dick@lakeplace.com

Tony Mosey

Realtor®

320-808-4349

tony@lakeplace.com

Kris Lind

Associate Broker

218-259-6723

kris@lakeplace.com

Steve Swoboda

Associate Broker

715-296-0200

steve@lakeplace.com

Kristine Walsh

Realtor®

218-255-0096

kristinewalsh@lakeplace.com

Brian Stendel

Realtor®

507-390-5731

brian@lakeplace.com

Sherri Owens

Realtor®

218-416-0904

sherriowens@lakeplace.com

Shawn Pearson

Associate Broker

218-820-0168

shawn@lakeplace.com

Annie Gielarowski

Realtor®

218-821-3189

annie@lakeplace.com

JoDee Lochner

Realtor®

715-641-0152

jodee@lakeplace.com

Dave McNulty

Franchise Broker/Owner

715-416-0511

dave.mcnulty@lakeplace.com

Bob Heinrich

Realtor®

218-820-0648

bob@lakeplace.com

Meagan MacIver

Realtor®

612-289-2699

realtormeaganm@gmail.com

Ron Spangler

Realtor®

218-205-8652

ron.spangler@lakeplace.com

Mike Mehle

Realtor®

218-969-7470

mike@lakeplace.com

Sam Holmgren

Realtor®

612-670-1312

sam@lakeplace.com

Tim Paulsen

Realtor®

218-838-4009

tim@lakeplace.com

Chris Mattson

Realtor®

218-232-9200

lakeplacechris@gmail.com

Anthony Schey

Realtor®

608-770-8815

anthony@lakeplace.com

Paul Eisenschenk

Broker

320-293-9585

paul@lakeplace.com

Dan Pflugshaupt

Franchise Broker/Owner

218-839-7700

dan@lakeplace.com

Better Agents. Better Website. Better Results.

Our Office Locations

The Lake Property Sales Specialists

Alexandria

Satellite Office

Alexandria, MN 56308

 

218-692-6003

218-692-6004

fax

Annandale

Satellite Office

Annandale, MN 55302

 

320-293-9585

320-219-6001

fax

Battle Lake

Satellite Office

Battle Lake, MN 56515

 

218-282-0044

218-844-3839

fax

Bemidji

Satellite Office

Bemidji, MN 56601

 

218-692-6003

218-692-6004

fax

Birchwood

105 E Highway 48

PO Box 155

Birchwood, WI 54817

715-354-9773

715-354-9772

fax

Crosslake

36820 County Road 66

PO Box 777

Crosslake, MN 56442

218-692-6003

218-692-6004

fax

Cumberland

Brothers Realty

1345 Hwy 63 & 48

Cumberland, WI 54829

715-822-3303

715-822-3305

fax

Detroit Lakes

Lakeshore and More

10507 Co Hwy 11

Pelican Rapids, MN 56572

218-532-3837

218-532-3839

fax

Duluth

230 West Superior St

Suite 400

Duluth, MN 55802

218-940-6353

218-692-6004

fax

Fergus Falls

215 W Washington Ave

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

 

218-739-2234

218-692-6004

fax

Grand Rapids

Satellite Office

Grand Rapids, MN 55775

 

218-259-6723

218-363-6606

fax

Green Bay

Satellite Office

Green Bay, WI 54304

 

920-403-0350

715-354-9772

fax

Iron Range

Satellite Office

Virginia, MN 55792

 

218-228-2960

218-305-4546

fax

Longville

5024 State 84 NE

PO Box 275

Longville, MN 56655

218-363-6600

218-363-6606

fax

Mentor

Satellite Office

Mentor, MN 56535

 

218-687-4321

218-692-6004

fax

Minocqua

Vacationland Properties

8664 Highway 51

Minocqua, WI 54548

715-356-5246

715-356-7222

fax

Owatonna

135 West Main Street

Owatonna, MN 55060

 

507-390-5731

507-390-5731

fax

Park Rapids

Satellite Office

Park Rapids, MN 56470

 

218-692-6003

218-692-6004

fax

Pine River

Gallery of Homes

248 First Street North

Pine River, MN 56474

218-587-4444

 

 

Shell Lake

21 5th Ave

PO Box 217

Shell Lake, WI 54871

715-416-0511

715-349-4445

fax

Siren

24158 State Rd 35

Siren, WI 54872

 

715-349-4444

715-349-4445

fax

St Cloud

Satellite Office

St Cloud, MN 56301

 

320-293-9585

218-692-6004

fax

Tomahawk

Vacationland Properties

1411 N 4th St Suite 100

Tomahawk, WI 54487

715-453-4503

715-224-3751

fax

Turtle Lake

Brothers Realty

549 Hwy 8 & 63

Turtle Lake, WI 54889

715-986-4141

715-986-4011

fax

Twin Cities

1120 E 80th St

Suite 103

Bloomington, MN 55420

 

Contact Us

 

Walker

Satellite Office

Walker, MN 56484

 

218-363-6600

218-363-6606

fax

Wisconsin Dells

Satellite Office

Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

 

608-770-8815

715-354-9772

fax

They said pick a number. We chose #1.

Wisconsin & Minnesota lake property, cabin rentals & resorts

Copyright ©2021 LakePlace.com® All Rights Reserved

All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified.

LakePlace.com shall not be responsible or liable for any typographical errors, mapping errors, misinformation, or misprints.

All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.     108.163.245.130 | 44.210.77.106Member Login