LakePlace.com® The Lakeshore Sales Specialists      Sellers ▶ List With Us      Realtors ▶ Learn More

LakePlace.com - Birchwood

Birchwood WI Office & Agents - Birchwood & Hayward Lakes Area

LakePlace.com - Birchwood

105 E Highway 48
Birchwood WI 54817
715-354-9773 PHONE
715-354-9772 FAX

Steve Swoboda

Associate Broker

Birchwood

715-296-0200

steve@lakeplace.com

Andrea Lapacinski

Associate Broker

Birchwood

715-651-7013

andrea@lakeplace.com

Charlie O'Keefe

Realtor®

Birchwood

320-296-4754

charlie@lakeplace.com

Jeff Iverson

Realtor®

Birchwood

715-308-7815

jeff@lakeplace.com

Bill Brakken

Associate Broker

Birchwood

715-580-0850

bill@lakeplace.com

David Peters

Realtor®

Birchwood

715-307-2407

david@lakeplace.com

Ron Walters

Managing Broker

Birchwood

715-558-0363

ron@lakeplace.com

Holly Meyers

Realtor®

Birchwood

715-416-5050

holly@lakeplace.com

They said pick a number. We chose #1.

Wisconsin & Minnesota lake property, cabin rentals & resorts

Copyright ©2018 LakePlace.com® All Rights Reserved

All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified.

LakePlace.com shall not be responsible or liable for any typographical errors, mapping errors, misinformation, or misprints.

All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Member Login