LakePlace.com® The Lakeshore Sales Specialists      Sellers ▶ List With Us      Realtors ▶ Learn More

LakePlace.com - Crosslake

Crosslake MN Office & Agents - Crosslake & Brainerd Lakes Area

LakePlace.com - Crosslake

36820 County Road 66
Crosslake MN 56442
218-692-6003 PHONE
218-692-6004 FAX

Earle Woolley

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-851-2169

earle@lakeplace.com

Jeremy Pollock

Realtor®

Crosslake

612-518-1849

jeremy@lakeplace.com

Rocky Koehn

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-831-9734

rocky@lakeplace.com

Dan Schueller

Realtor®

Crosslake

320-241-4435

danschueller@lakeplace.com

Lorie Johnson

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-4563

lorie@lakeplace.com

Diane Pogatchnik

Managing Broker

Crosslake

218-820-8963

diane@lakeplace.com

Bob Heinrich

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-0648

bob@lakeplace.com

Cindy Bisping

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-866-0512

cindy@lakeplace.com

Susan Yonkovich

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-5747

susan@lakeplace.com

Jim Mitchell

Realtor®

Crosslake

612-812-0452

jimmitchell@lakeplace.com

Randy Johnson

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-4562

randy@lakeplace.com

Melissa Raasch

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-4564

melissa@lakeplace.com

Bev Fussy

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-5969

bev@lakeplace.com

Jerry Moore

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-330-3334

jerry@lakeplace.com

Shawn Pearson

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-0168

shawn@lakeplace.com

Sue Bolton

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-821-2323

sue@lakeplace.com

Tim Paulsen

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-838-4009

tim@lakeplace.com

Katie Schueller

Realtor®

Crosslake

320-291-2813

katieschueller@lakeplace.com

Jenny Foote

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-821-4663

jenny@lakeplace.com

Joanna Lattery

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-232-7102

joanna@lakeplace.com

Doug Mitchell

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-8745

doug@lakeplace.com

Teri Jo Flynn

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-0347

tj@lakeplace.com

They said pick a number. We chose #1.

Wisconsin & Minnesota lake property, cabin rentals & resorts

Copyright ©2018 LakePlace.com® All Rights Reserved

All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified.

LakePlace.com shall not be responsible or liable for any typographical errors, mapping errors, misinformation, or misprints.

All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Member Login