LakePlace.com® The Lakeshore Sales Specialists      Sellers ▶ List With Us      Realtors ▶ Learn More

LakePlace.com - Detroit Lakes

Detroit Lakes MN Office & Agents - Detroit Lakes Lakes Area

LakePlace.com - Detroit Lakes

Lakeshore and More
Pelican Rapids MN 56572
218-532-3837 PHONE
218-532-3839 FAX

Rod Einerson

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-234-5480

rod@lakeplace.com

Jim Brouse

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-849-5556

jim.brouse@lakeplace.com

Bruce Zeller

Franchise Broker/Owner

Detroit Lakes

218-849-7778

bruce@lakeplace.com

Rick Ohren

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-790-1501

rick@lakeplace.com

Jodi Zeller

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-849-5761

jodi@lakeplace.com

Judy Dawson-Einerson

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-850-7126

judy@lakeplace.com

Bryan Domholt

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

701-541-2388

bryan.domholt@lakeplace.com

Tony Mosey

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

320-808-4349

tony@lakeplace.com

They said pick a number. We chose #1.

Wisconsin & Minnesota lake property, cabin rentals & resorts

Copyright ©2018 LakePlace.com® All Rights Reserved

All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified.

LakePlace.com shall not be responsible or liable for any typographical errors, mapping errors, misinformation, or misprints.

All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. 198.20.88.186 52.91.39.106Member Login