LakePlace.com® The Lakeshore Sales Specialists      Sellers ▶ List With Us      Realtors ▶ Learn More

LakePlace.com - Detroit Lakes

Detroit Lakes MN Office & Agents - Detroit Lakes Lakes Area

LakePlace.com - Detroit Lakes

Lakeshore and More
Pelican Rapids MN 56572
218-532-3837 PHONE
218-532-3839 FAX

Tony Mosey

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

320-808-4349

tony@lakeplace.com

Rod Einerson

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-234-5480

rod@lakeplace.com

Jim Brouse

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-849-5556

jim.brouse@lakeplace.com

Judy Dawson-Einerson

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-850-7126

judy@lakeplace.com

Lorraine Moore

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-261-1300

lorraine@lakeplace.com

Jodi Zeller

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-849-5761

jodi@lakeplace.com

Bruce Zeller

Franchise Broker/Owner

Detroit Lakes

218-849-7778

bruce@lakeplace.com

Rick Ohren

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-790-1501

rick@lakeplace.com

They said pick a number. We chose #1.

Detroit Lakes Office

Lakeshore and More
Pelican Rapids MN 56572
218-532-3837 PHONE
218-532-3839 FAX

Our Featured Listings

$290,000

13042 VILLAS LANE - LAKE PARK MN

MLS# 20-34051
LAKE HOME | 2 BEDROOMS | 1 BATHROOM
MIDDLE CORMORANT  

MIDDLE CORMORANT LAKE CABIN IN VILLAS LANE DEVELOPMENT. 2 BR/1 BA CABIN WITH OPEN LIVING ROOM, DINING, KITCHEN (NEW FLOORING IN LIVING/DINING/KITCHEN). GREAT BEACH WITH . . .

$250,000

TBD LOT 2 CO HWY 22 - ERHARD MN

MLS# 20-34607
LAKE LOT
HEILBERGER  

ONE OF A KIND LOT ON HEILBERGER LAKE. APPROXIMATELY 1680 FRONT FEET, 4.2 ACRES PLUS YOU OWN ISLAND!! THIS LOT IS A PENINSULA WITH WATER ON 3 SIDES. GROOMED TRAILS WITH . . .

$169,000

TBD CHA CHEE A BCH ROAD - CALLAWAY MN

MLS# 20-34968
LAKE LOT
DETROIT S #22  

BEAUTIFUL LITTLE SUGAR BUSH LAKE LOT. RARE OFFERING ON THIS LIGHTLY DEVELOPED LAKE. PRIVATE LOT WITH A VARIETY OF TREES, WEST FACING FOR BEAUTIFUL SUNSETS AND THE . . .

$160,000

14525 GOLDEN LANE - LAKE PARK MN

MLS# 20-33686
RESIDENTIAL | 2 BEDROOMS | 1 BATHROOM
 

FANTASTIC LOCATION IN THE HEART OF THE CORMORANT LAKES AREA. LAKE VIEWS AND ONLY A 3/10 OF A MILE WALK TO THE PUBLIC SWIMMING BEACH ON MIDDLE CORMORANT. GARAGE HAS YEAR . . .

$110,000

TBD LOT 1 CO HWY 22 - ERHARD MN

MLS# 20-34605
LAKE LOT
HEILBERGER  

HEILBERGER LAKE LOT WITH APPROXIMATELY 420 FRONT FEET AND 1.3 ACRES. ALSO INCLUDES 160 FRONT FEET ON LITTLE HEILBERGER LAKE ACROSS HWY 22. PRIVATE, WOODED LOT WITH NO . . .

$99,000

3103 PONDEROSA LANE - WAUBUN MN

MLS# 20-33754
LAKE LOT
SNIDER  

SNIDER LAKE LOT WITH 4.77 WOODED ACRES. WEST FACING FOR BEAUTIFUL SUNSET VIEWS. 170' OF PRIVATE FRONTAGE, WOODED FRONTAGE. THIS IS NOT YOUR ''COOKIE CUTTER'' LOT AND . . .

All Locations

Wisconsin & Minnesota lake property, cabin rentals & resorts

Copyright ©2021 LakePlace.com® All Rights Reserved

All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified.

LakePlace.com shall not be responsible or liable for any typographical errors, mapping errors, misinformation, or misprints.

All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.     108.163.245.130 | 44.192.54.67Member Login