LakePlace.com® The Lakeshore Sales Specialists      Sellers ▶ List With Us      Realtors ▶ Learn More

LakePlace.com - Detroit Lakes

Detroit Lakes MN Office & Agents - Detroit Lakes Lakes Area

LakePlace.com - Detroit Lakes

Lakeshore and More
Pelican Rapids MN 56572
218-532-3837 PHONE
218-532-3839 FAX

Judy Dawson-Einerson

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-850-7126

judy@lakeplace.com

Lorraine Moore

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-261-1300

lorraine@lakeplace.com

Bruce Zeller

Franchise Broker/Owner

Detroit Lakes

218-849-7778

bruce@lakeplace.com

Rick Ohren

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-790-1501

rick@lakeplace.com

Tony Mosey

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

320-808-4349

tony@lakeplace.com

Jodi Zeller

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-849-5761

jodi@lakeplace.com

Jim Brouse

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-849-5556

jim.brouse@lakeplace.com

Rod Einerson

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-234-5480

rod@lakeplace.com

They said pick a number. We chose #1.

Detroit Lakes Office

Lakeshore and More
Pelican Rapids MN 56572
218-532-3837 PHONE
218-532-3839 FAX

Our Featured Listings

$1,472,000

15525 WERMAGER BEACH ROAD - LAKE PARK MN

MLS# 20-33545
LAKE HOME | 4 BEDROOMS | 3 BATHROOMS
BIG CORMORANT  

CUSTOM MEDITERRANEAN STYLE HOME WITH 113' ON BEAUTIFUL BIG CORMORANT LAKE. PRIVATE, PROFESSIONALLY LANDSCAPED LOT WITH OVER 70 TREES INCLUDING BLUE SPRUCE, BLACK HILLS . . .

$900,000

38034 COUNTY HWY 35 - DENT MN

MLS# 20-33396
COMMERCIAL
DEAD  

RESORT ON DEAD LAKE WITH 800' OF LEVEL, SANDY BEACH, 10 CABINS WITH GREAT LAKE VIEWS AND 14 SEASONAL CAMPSITES. THIS 4 ACRE PROPERTY MAKES FOR A GREAT INVESTMENT. ALSO . . .

$299,000

24181 JOHNSON LANE - PELICAN RAPIDS MN

MLS# 20-33166
LAKE HOME | 3 BEDROOMS | 2 BATHROOMS
FRANKLIN  

FRANKLIN LAKE HOME WITH 3.7 ACRES AND 3 CAR GARAGE. HOME COMES TURNKEY, FULLY FURNISHED AND IS READY FOR YOUR ENJOYMENT. EVEN INCLUDES RIDING LAWNMOWER. 3 BEDROOM, 2 . . .

$59,000

20711 CTY HWY 21 UNIT # 9 & 10 - DETROIT LAKES MN

MLS# 20-26697
LAKE LOT
LITTLE FLOYD  

BEAUTIFUL TWIN HOME LOT #9 &10 IN SUNRISE ON LITTLE FLOYD COMMON INTEREST COMMUNITY. PROPERTY OFFERS HEATED POOL AND CLUB HOUSE WITH LAKE ACCESS.

$35,000

20711 CTY HWY 21 UNIT #8 - DETROIT LAKES MN

MLS# 20-26698
LAKE LOT
LITTLE FLOYD  

GREAT BUILDABLE LOT FOR WALK OUT LOWER LEVEL, COMMON INTEREST COMMUNITY OFFERS CLUB HOUSE WITH HEATED POOL AND LAKE ACCESS.

All Locations

Wisconsin & Minnesota lake property, cabin rentals & resorts

Copyright ©2019 LakePlace.com® All Rights Reserved

All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified.

LakePlace.com shall not be responsible or liable for any typographical errors, mapping errors, misinformation, or misprints.

All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. 198.20.88.186 3.235.236.13Member Login